Sellers Gang Mama

Confessions of a Happily Married Mother of Twins Trying to Keep a Sense of Self & Sanity One Day at a Time

Two Peas in a Pod! September 16, 2009

Filed under: super cute baby stuff — Heather Sellers @ 11:25 am

I am so excited about Halloween costumes for the Jaxson and Elizabeth!

When I was pregnant I always talked about them being my two little peas in a pod. My mom even through me a baby shower with peas in a pod as the theme. Therefore it was a completely obvious choice for me to dress them like peas in a pod for Halloween!

Thank you Target for having these fabulous costumes! Hallelujah carnival here we come!

PeaPod

 

Leave a Reply

