Sellers Gang Mama

Confessions of a Happily Married Mother of Twins Trying to Keep a Sense of Self & Sanity One Day at a Time

Crafty McCrafter October 28, 2009

Filed under: crafts — Heather Sellers @ 11:54 am
Tags: ,

I thought I would share last weeks crafty projects. Enjoy!

On this card, I tried to step out of my usual color scheme and went with more dark, fall-like colors. But I had to throw some bright blue and lime green in to keep cheerful!

AuntStarlaBirthdayCard

A really simple and quick Christmas card that I whipped up just because I really need to get started or I am not going to have enough cards! The picture quality is bad, sorry about that.

ChristmasCard1

This card was for my Grandpa’s birthday and I had a lot of fun making it. It has a lot going on but I think it turned out nice. And I love a little glitter!

GrandpaBirthdayCard2

And finally a new bracelet. I have a LOT of these to make between now and Christmas!

PinkFloralBracelet

Thanks for looking and I promise to work on my photography skills.

 

One Response to “Crafty McCrafter”

  1. Celeste Says:

    I read your blog! So now you can’t whine at me!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

