Sellers Gang Mama

Confessions of a Happily Married Mother of Twins Trying to Keep a Sense of Self & Sanity One Day at a Time

Spinning Around November 13, 2009

Filed under: crafts — Heather Sellers @ 4:22 pm
Tags: ,

I have been so busy the past week and a half that I truly feel like my head is spinning. I have worked overtime 2 days this week, taken over another person’s position as well as maintained mine and done the whole wife and mother thing in the evenings and this past weekend. I am glad it’s Friday so I can catch up on some laundry and sleep!

In the little bit of time I have had at home I have made some Christmas cards as well as a birthday card that I want to share with everybody!

ChristmasCard2

ChristmasCard4

ChristmasCard3

LouBirthdayCard2

Oh and 2 bracelets to accompany the birthday card!

Lime&PinkBracelet4

Thanks for stopping by and please feel free to comment or offer suggestions for new cards or bracelets! This weekend I am going to try some things with paint instead of just ribbon!

 

Leave a Reply

